The City of Lyle Launches a New Website! Subscribe Today! - February 20, 2018

The City of Lyle is proud to announce the launch of our new website. Subscribe to our site and yo... [more...]


Community Ed

Meeting at lyle public School every third Wednesday of April, June, September

President:  Cheryl Retterath

Secretary:  Diana Witt

Members:  Byran Byson, Jessica Jenkins, Steve Baumann, Betty Fisher, Colleen Crouch, Monica Anderson, and Heather Small